点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.6
员工
9.5
性价比
9.2

点评

    John Lyerly
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日
    Everything was great
    Nasho and his wife went out of their way to make this a spectacular stay.
    Michel Bartolomé
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Very Good relationship prive Andrés quality

    All was perfect
    The owner help me giving información about buses, restaurants, etc. The breakfast excelent. The overview from the room perfect looking the bridge. Very quiet. I recomend the hotel
    Krisztián
    hu

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日
    Great view from the room and the garden.
    Emer
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月26日

    Charming hotel, wonderful staff.

    CHIU Yuk Wah
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月22日

    Very good hotel, worth to stay

    Nice host. Property decoration is very good. Very comfortable bed, very clean. Delicious breakfast.
    Juan
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nikolaos
    gr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月7日
    Nice place in the center of old town, great view, helpful staff
    Sandy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日

    Wonderful night in Historic B and B!

    This is uphill from the main road and would have been more difficult if I had my big travel back pack. But, it would be worth the hike up the hill! Also, I don’t love the open style of shower that is typical for Albania. But, they provide shower shoes and great hot water!
    The owners do not speak any or much English, but their warmth and hospitality makes it OK. Really nice to be welcomed with tea and cookies! Huge and delicious breakfast makes this a great value for the cost of the room! There is a wonderful view from the upstairs rooms and the location is safe and very convenient to everything. Also, everything is very clean and nice warm blankets on the beds.
    Ellen
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年10月28日

    Very nice place but get the room without the pigeon balcony!

    The balcony was beautiful but unfortunately, Nasho raises pigeons and the pigeon "cages" were on the balcony. The pigeons were quiet during the night. We had to sit at the far end of the balcony to stay away from the pigeon cages.
    Nasho and his wife were wonderful. We had some difficulty finding the office as it was nestled in the old historic part of Berat. Nasho met us on the street where we were lost. The room was small but adequate, quiet and very private. The view from the balcony was spectacular (see below for only problem with balcony). Nasho and his wife got up early to make us a wonderful breakfast - we wanted to leave by 6:30 am. They were wonderful hosts. I recommend them highly. Just ask for "no pigeons, please"!
    Kenneth W
    si

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月23日

    An atmospheric place for sure, but a little expensive by Albanian standards.

    Your site says room with balcony, when actually it is a raised scaffolding or walkway, not a balcony one could sit out on; it's far too narrow for that.
    It was an atmospheric place to stay.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月19日

    Nice place to stay and to enjoy Berat

    No curtains, so a little bit too much light in the morning.
    Really good breakfast!
    al

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月18日

    Friendly accommodation in the heart of the old town.

    Fabulous location, very friendly with lots of character.
    Roar Andersen
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John Trek
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月13日

    Berat experience!

    No major minuses, but little things (that shouldn't stop you from booking) include the lack of English of the staff, though Nasho and I managed to communicate OK! There is a bit of a 'home made' or 'DIY' aspect to the rooms which give it character but you would need to take care when walking around the catwalks to the rooms and the key to the front gate is awkward. The cute pigeons in the aviary don't stop cooing even through the night which didn't bother me too much but some people mightn't like that! The room balcony is shared and not your own, though you will have likely have it to yourself.
    The Ottoman style is a real experience, you know you are staying in Berat in this place! Real character. Very generous breakfast, nice view from out the room. Nasho is really friendly and helpful and in a country with poor information he can help sort you out for buses, local tourims and onward travel. TV and wifi worked well. The location above the city but in the jumbled buildings clustered on the hillside meant you felt you were really in Berat and experiencing it.
    Wlizlowski
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月10日
    Everything was perfect. Very friendly and always ready to help and to do a small talk host.
    Andrea
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月1日
    Big and good breakfast. Owners are very good. Nacho knows a lot of languages and he is very funny . Also his wife is kind. I advise others people to go there with them.
    זהר
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月25日
    Nothing
    Nasho and his wife are the best!!!very helping. Great hospitality..they served us cold beer on our arrival and a lot of information. Nasho send us to good restorant and order wine for us!!! The bed is great. Good aircondition in a xery hot day.good breakfast.
    Tim
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月21日
    Great place in the cobbled streets of the old town. I saw a tortoise eat for the first time. Staff super friendly despite some language constraints. Breakfast was delicious.
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月20日
    dust
    friendly owner and localisation right in the middle of the town
正在载入点评