Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,6
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    A.j.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 mei 2018

    Echt heel mooi.

    Voor ons niets.
    Mooie locatie in oude stad, sfeervolle kamers. Toilet, douche klein maar voldoende. Mooi uitzicht over stad vanuit het voor de kamer liggende binnentuintje. Heerlijk ontbijt in knusse kamer. Je kunt er alleen lopend komen via een vrij steile straat. Auto parkeren in lager gelegen straat.
    John Lyerly
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 mei 2018
    Everything was great
    Nasho and his wife went out of their way to make this a spectacular stay.
    Michel Bartolomé
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018

    Very Good relationship prive Andrés quality

    All was perfect
    The owner help me giving información about buses, restaurants, etc. The breakfast excelent. The overview from the room perfect looking the bridge. Very quiet. I recomend the hotel
    Krisztián
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    28 april 2018
    Great view from the room and the garden.
    Emer
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 april 2018

    Charming hotel, wonderful staff.

    CHIU Yuk Wah
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    22 april 2018

    Very good hotel, worth to stay

    Nice host. Property decoration is very good. Very comfortable bed, very clean. Delicious breakfast.
    Juan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    16 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nikolaos
    gr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 januari 2018
    Nice place in the center of old town, great view, helpful staff
    Sandy
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 oktober 2017

    Wonderful night in Historic B and B!

    This is uphill from the main road and would have been more difficult if I had my big travel back pack. But, it would be worth the hike up the hill! Also, I don’t love the open style of shower that is typical for Albania. But, they provide shower shoes and great hot water!
    The owners do not speak any or much English, but their warmth and hospitality makes it OK. Really nice to be welcomed with tea and cookies! Huge and delicious breakfast makes this a great value for the cost of the room! There is a wonderful view from the upstairs rooms and the location is safe and very convenient to everything. Also, everything is very clean and nice warm blankets on the beds.
    Ellen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    28 oktober 2017

    Very nice place but get the room without the pigeon balcony!

    The balcony was beautiful but unfortunately, Nasho raises pigeons and the pigeon "cages" were on the balcony. The pigeons were quiet during the night. We had to sit at the far end of the balcony to stay away from the pigeon cages.
    Nasho and his wife were wonderful. We had some difficulty finding the office as it was nestled in the old historic part of Berat. Nasho met us on the street where we were lost. The room was small but adequate, quiet and very private. The view from the balcony was spectacular (see below for only problem with balcony). Nasho and his wife got up early to make us a wonderful breakfast - we wanted to leave by 6:30 am. They were wonderful hosts. I recommend them highly. Just ask for "no pigeons, please"!
    Kenneth W
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 oktober 2017

    An atmospheric place for sure, but a little expensive by Albanian standards.

    Your site says room with balcony, when actually it is a raised scaffolding or walkway, not a balcony one could sit out on; it's far too narrow for that.
    It was an atmospheric place to stay.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 oktober 2017

    Nice place to stay and to enjoy Berat

    No curtains, so a little bit too much light in the morning.
    Really good breakfast!
    al

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 oktober 2017

    Friendly accommodation in the heart of the old town.

    Fabulous location, very friendly with lots of character.
    Roar Andersen
    no

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    John Trek
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 september 2017

    Berat experience!

    No major minuses, but little things (that shouldn't stop you from booking) include the lack of English of the staff, though Nasho and I managed to communicate OK! There is a bit of a 'home made' or 'DIY' aspect to the rooms which give it character but you would need to take care when walking around the catwalks to the rooms and the key to the front gate is awkward. The cute pigeons in the aviary don't stop cooing even through the night which didn't bother me too much but some people mightn't like that! The room balcony is shared and not your own, though you will have likely have it to yourself.
    The Ottoman style is a real experience, you know you are staying in Berat in this place! Real character. Very generous breakfast, nice view from out the room. Nasho is really friendly and helpful and in a country with poor information he can help sort you out for buses, local tourims and onward travel. TV and wifi worked well. The location above the city but in the jumbled buildings clustered on the hillside meant you felt you were really in Berat and experiencing it.
    Wlizlowski
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 september 2017
    Everything was perfect. Very friendly and always ready to help and to do a small talk host.
    Andrea
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    1 september 2017
    Big and good breakfast. Owners are very good. Nacho knows a lot of languages and he is very funny . Also his wife is kind. I advise others people to go there with them.
    זהר
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 augustus 2017
    Nothing
    Nasho and his wife are the best!!!very helping. Great hospitality..they served us cold beer on our arrival and a lot of information. Nasho send us to good restorant and order wine for us!!! The bed is great. Good aircondition in a xery hot day.good breakfast.
    Tim
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    21 augustus 2017
    Great place in the cobbled streets of the old town. I saw a tortoise eat for the first time. Staff super friendly despite some language constraints. Breakfast was delicious.
Beoordelingen worden geladen